Macabre - Murder Metal

Macabre "Murder Metal" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2003
Style: Thrash/Death/Grind Metal
Country: USA


1. Acid Bath Vampire
2. You´re Dying to be with Me
3. Fatal Foot Fetish
4. The Hillside Stranglers
5. Dorthea´s Dead Folks Home
6. The Iceman
7. Poison
8. Werewolf of Bedburg
9. Morbid Minister
10. The Wustenfeld Man Eater
11. Diary of Torture
12. Jack The Ripper
13. Fritz Haarman Der Metzger

Length: 44:05


Not to be constrained by any single musical style, Macabre combine folklore, nursery rhymes, classic, jazz, rock, punk and certainly healthy doses of real metal to deliver their refreshing no two songs alike releases. "Murder Metal", the title of their 2003 release, refers to Macabre´s signature style


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.