Machine Head - Catharsis

Machine Head "Catharsis" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Thrash/Groove/Modern Metal
Country: USA


1. Volatile
2. Catharsis
3. Beyond the Pale
4. California Bleeding
5. Triple Beam
6. Kaleidoscope
7. Bastards
8. Hope Begets Hope
9. Screaming at the Sun
10. Behind a Mask
11. Heavy Lies the Crown
12. Psychotic
13. Grind You Down
14. Razorblade Smile
15. Eulogy

Length: 01:14:17


Offering vast quantities of style and substance, Catharsis is a 75-minute, 15-track eruption of pain and fury, hope and joy, melody and savagery.

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.