Kennedy, Myles - Year Of The Tiger

Kennedy, Myles "Year Of The Tiger" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2018
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Year Of The Tiger
2. The Great Beyond
3. Blind Faith
4. Devil On The Wall
5. Ghost of Shangri La
6. Turning Stones
7. Haunted By Design
8. Mother
9. Nothing But A Name
10. Love Can Only Heal
11. Songbird
12. One Fine Day



Whenever Myles Kennedy raises that unique and bluesy voice of his, he gives us a glimpse at his soul. "Year Of The Tiger", his 2018 studio album Kennedy an opportunity to process his father´s death and is therefore his most personal and emotionally challenging record yet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.