Megadeth - Peace Sells... But Who´s Buying?

Megadeth "Peace Sells... But Who´s Buying?" CD

Label: Capitol
Released: 1986/2004
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Wake Up Dead
2. The Conjuring
3. Peace Sells
4. Devil´s Island
5. Good Mourning / Black Friday
6. Bad Omen
7. I Ain´t Superstitious
8. My Last Words

Bonus tracks:
9. Wake Up Dead (Randy Burns Mix)
10. The Conjuring (Randy Burns Mix)
11. Peace Sells (Randy Burns Mix)
12. Good Mourning/Black Friday (Randy Burns Mix)

Length: 55:21


Arguably Megadeth´s strongest effort and a classic of early thrash, Peace Sells combines a punkish political awareness with a dark, threatening, typically heavy metal worldview, preoccupied with evil, the occult, and the like.

Remixed and remastered in 2004 by Dave Mustaine.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.