Mysticum - In The Streams Of Inferno

Mysticum "In The Streams Of Inferno" Slipcase CD/DVD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 1996/2013
Style: Industrial Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Industries of Inferno
2. The Rest
3. Let the Kingdom Come
4. Wintermass
5. Crypt of Fear
6. Where the Raven Flies
7. In Your Grave
8. In the Last of the Ruins We Search for a New Planet

9. Eriaminell
10. Black Magic Mushrooms

- Live at Grotten, Asker, Norway, 1996 (6 songs)
- Live in Bradford, UK, 1996 (6 songs)

Length: 36:35 + bonus


Cult 1996 debut album from Norwegian industrial black metallers Mysticum remastered and repackaged. Features 2 bonus tracks and bonus DVD with two full live shows recorded in 1996.

The packaging also contains new artwork, plus liner notes and additional lyrics.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.