Entombed - Left Hand Path

Entombed "Left Hand Path" CD

Label: Earache
Released: 1990
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Left Hand Path
2. Drowned
3. Revel In Flesh
4. When Life Has Ceased
5. Supposed To Rot
6. But Life Goes On
7. Bitter Loss
8. Morbid Devourment
9. Abnormally Deceased
10. The Truth Beyond
11. Carnal Leftovers
12. Premature Autopsy

Length: 46:38


Cult and essential debut album by Sweden´s most important death metal band. Originally recorded in 1989, but still sounding very fresh and violent.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.