Black Label Society - Shot To Hell

Black Label Society "Shot To Hell" CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2006
Style: Sludge/Southern Metal
Country: USA


1. Concrete Jungle
2. Black Mass Reverends
3. Blacked Out World
4. The Last Goodbye
5. Give Yourself To Me
6. Nothing´s The Same
7. Hell Is High
8. New Religion
9. Sick Of It All
10. Faith Is Blind
11. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
12. Devil´s Dime
13. Lead Me To Your Door



Kultuskitarrist Zakk Wylde ja kompanii naasesid aastal 2006 tugeva ja rokkiva albumiga!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.