Zappa, Frank - Sheik Yerbouti

Zappa, Frank "Sheik Yerbouti" CD

Label: Zappa Records
Released: 1979/2012
Style: Prog/Comedy Rock
Country: USA


1. I Have Been In You
2. Flakes
3. Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
4. I´m So Cute
5. Jones Crusher
6. Whatever Happened To All The Fun In The World
7. Rat Tomago
8. Wait A Minute
9. Bobby Brown Goes Down
10. Rubber Shirt
11. The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
12. Baby Snakes
13. Tryin´ To Grow A Chin
14. City Of Tiny Lites
15. Dancin´ Fool
16. Jewish Princess
17. Wild Love
18. Yo´ Mama

Length: 01:12:33


One of Zappa´s most popular titles - a live double album with studio elements made up of material recorded in 1977 and 1978.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.