Wolfheart - Shadow World

Wolfheart "Shadow World" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2015
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland


1. Aeon of Cold
2. Zero Gravity
3. Storm Centre
4. Last of
5. All Winters
6. Nemesis
7. Abyss
8. Resistance
9. Veri



Masterful melodic death metal from Finland, headed by Tuomas Saukkonen, formerly known from bands like Before The Dawn, Black Sun Aeon and Dawn Of Solace.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.