Se Delan - Drifter

Se Delan "Drifter" Digipak CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2016
Style: Post-Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Going Home
2. Ruined By Them
3. Blue Bird
4. All I Am
5. In Obscura
6. Blueprint
7. Shadow Box(ers)
8. Gently Bow Out
9. She´s Wild
10. Fear No Ghosts



Kummituslik, unenäolise olemusega new-wave post-rock Briti multiinstrumentalist Justin Greavesi (Crippled Black Phoenix) ning Rootsi lauljatari Belinda Kordici esituses.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.