Entombed - Wolverine Blues

Entombed "Wolverine Blues" CD

Label: Earache
Released: 1993
Style: Death´n´Roll
Country: Sweden


1. Eyemaster
2. Rotten Soil
3. Wolverine Blues
4. Demon
5. Contempt
6. Full Of Hell
7. Blood Song
8. Hollowman
9. Heavens Die
10. Out Of Hand

Length: 34:59


The album which moved away from Entombed´s death metal roots to the death & roll styled music they produced from this album onward.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.