Withering - Gospel Of Madness

Withering "Gospel Of Madness" CD

Label: Firebox / Warhorse Records
Released: 2004
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland


1. Northern Breeze
2. Quarrelsome
3. On Death´s Colour
4. Two Suns
5. Reborn
6. Mausoleum
7. Penance
8. The Feeble Morning
9. Anguish Of Frustration
10. Justification For Unavoidable
11. Not Yet The Last

Length: 51:30


Dark melodic death-metal from Finland, for fans of Amorphis ("Tales From The Thousand Lakes" era especially), Sentenced and early Paradise Lost.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.