Abscess - Horrorhammer

Abscess "Horrorhammer" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2007
Style: Death Metal/Grindcore
Country: USA


1. Drink The Filth
2. New Diseases
3. Poison Messiah
4. Another Private Hell
5. Exterminate
6. When Witches Burn
7. Four Grey Walls
8. Beneath A Blood Red Sun
9. Horrorhammer
10. Hellhole
11. March Of The Plague
12. The Eternal Pyre

Length: 34:55


12 songs of horrific filth that sound like a gutter level Frankenstein´s monster combining the murderous intentions of death metal with the graceless, hell for leather roar of Discharge.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.