Septicflesh - Communion

Septicflesh "Communion" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2008
Style: Atmospheric Extreme Metal
Country: Greece


1. Lovecraft’s Death
2. Annubis
3. Communion
4. Babel’s Gate
5. We the Gods
6. Sunlight Moonlight
7. Persepolis
8. Sangreal
9. Narcissus

Length: 38:11


In 2008 the Greek extreme metal legend Septicflesh finally returned from its undead slumber! "Communion" renewed and refined all their trademarks: massive death/black metal guitar walls interlaced with intricate technical string-filigree and haunting gothic melodies companioned with orchestral maneuveurs (this time with real orchestra and choir).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.