Dickinson, Bruce - Skunkworks

Dickinson, Bruce "Skunkworks" CD

Label: BMG
Released: 1996/2005
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Space Race
2. Back From The Edge
3. Inertia
4. Faith
5. Solar Confinement
6. Dreamstate
7. I Will Not Accept The Truth
8. Inside The Machine
9. Headswitch
10. Meltdown
11. Octavia
12. Innerspace
13. Strange Death In Paradise

Length: 47:42


Originally, Dickinson intended "Skunkworks" to be the debut album of a band by the same name. However, the label would not publish the record under any other name than Bruce Dickinson. "Skunkworks" sounds quite different from Bruce´s other solo works.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.