AC/DC - Iron Man 2

AC/DC "Iron Man 2" Digisleeve CD

Label: Columbia
Released: 2010
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock ´N´ Roll Damnation
3. Guns for Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back in Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You´ve Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain´t a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor´s Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell

Length: 01:00:15


Released as the soundtrack to Jon Favreau´s movie "Iron Man 2", this compilation features 15 classic AC/DC songs selected from ten of the band’s studio albums, ranging from 1976 to 2008, an almost half & half mix of songs from both the Bon Scott and Brian Johnson eras of AC/DC.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.