Wolfchant - Bloody Tales Of Disgraced Lands

Wolfchant "Bloody Tales Of Disgraced Lands" CD

Label: CCP
Released: 2005
Style: Folk/Viking/Black Metal
Country: Germany


1. A Tale From the old Fields
2. Clan of Cross
3. I Am War
4. Mourning Red
5. Of Honour and Pride
6. Ride to Ruhn
7. The Betrayal
8. Sacrifice
9. Blood for Blood
10. Clankiller
11. Revenge
12. Visions of Death
13. Praise to All

Length: 01:00:49


The debut album of German viking-metal band Wolfchant, full of mid to fast tempo riffs with some melodious keyboards paving the way setting the atmosphere.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.