Alice Cooper - Welcome 2 My Nightmare

Alice Cooper "Welcome 2 My Nightmare" CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2011
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. I Am Made Of You
2. Caffeine
3. The Nightmare Returns
4. A Runaway Train
5. Last Man On Earth
6. The Congregation
7. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
9. Ghouls Gone Wild
10. Something To Remember Me By
11. When Hell Comes Home
12. What Baby Wants
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here
14. The Underture

15. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

Length: 52:44


Recorded with longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin, who produced the original multi-platinum "Welcome To My Nightmare" in 1975, the album picks up right where they left off, with Alice Cooper trapped in his own warped mind.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.