A Perfect Circle - aMOTION

A Perfect Circle "aMOTION" DVD/CD

Label: Virgin
Released: 2004
Style: Alternative Metal
Country: USA


1. Judith (Unedited music video)
2. 3 Libras (Video)
3. Weak and Powerless (Unedited video)
4. The Outsider (Edited video)
5. Thinking of You (Video)
6. Pet (Video)
7. Blue (Contest winner´s video)
8. The Noose (Live video)
9. Imagine (video)
10. The Outsider (Director´s Cut video)
11. Blue (A Runner-up´s video)
12. Blue (B Runner-up´s video)
13. Blue (C Runner-up´s video)
14. Bikini Bandits Experience (Trailer)
15. Bikini Bandits Save Christmas (Trailer)
16. Bikini Bandits Sauvent Le Monde (Trailer)

1. Judith (Renholdër Mix)
2. 3 Libras (Feel My Ice Dub Mix)
3. The Outsider (Apocalypse Remix)
4. Weak and Powerless (Tilling My Grave Renholdër Mix)
5. The Outsider (Frosted Yogurt Mix)
6. Blue (Bird Shake Mix)
7. 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix)
8. The Hollow (Constantly Consuming Mix)
9. The Hollow (The Bunk Mix)



A DVD/CD set released in 2004. The DVD consists of music videos for singles such as "Judith", "3 Libras" and "Weak and Powerless" as well as previously unreleased videos. The CD is composed entirely of remixes of the singles from albums "Mer de Noms" and "Thirteenth Step".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.