Wylde, Zakk - Book of Shadows

Wylde, Zakk "Book of Shadows" 2CD

Label: Armoury
Released: 1996/1999
Style: Southern/acoustic rock
Country: USA


CD 1:
1. Between Heaven And Hell
2. Sold My Soul
3. Road Back Home
4. Way Beyond Empty
5. Throwin´ It All Away
6. What You´re Look´n For
7. Dead As Yesterday
8. Too Numb To Cry
9. The Things You Do
10. 1,000,000 Miles Away

Bonus CD 2:
1. Evil Ways
2. The Color Green
3. Peddlers Of Death

Length: 51:25 + bonus


The first solo outing by Ozzy Osbourne´s and Black Label Society´s guitarist Zakk Wylde. Unlike his work with the aforementioned bands, on "Book of Shadows" Zakk Wylde shows a different side to his music - mostly acoustic style recalling many of the lighter moments from his previous project, Pride & Glory as well as classic folk rock artists.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.