Amorphis - Circle (Ltd.)

Amorphis "Circle (Ltd.)" Digibox CD/DVD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2013
Style: Melodic Nordic Metal
Country: Finland


1. Shades of Gray
2. Mission
3. The Wanderer
4. Narrow Path
5. Hopeless Days
6. Nightbird´s Song
7. Into the Abyss
8. Enchanted by the Moon
9. A New Day

Bonus track:
10. Dead Man

Length: 46:22 + bonus


The 11th Amorphis album, titled “Circle”.

Limited digibox version comes with a bonus track and a DVD containing the following:
- The Making Of "Circle"
- Nightbird´s Song (video clip)


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.