Flower Kings, The - Desolation Rose (Ltd.)

Flower Kings, The "Desolation Rose (Ltd.)" Mediabook 2CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2013
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Sweden


1. Tower ONE
2. Sleeping Bones
3. Desolation Road
4. White Tuxedos
5. The Resurrected Judas
6. Silent Masses
7. Last Carnivore
8. Dark Fascist Skies
9. Blood Of Eden
10. Silent Graveyards

Bonus CD:
1. Runaway Train
2. Interstellar Visitations
3. Lazy Monkey
4. Psalm 2013
5. The Wailing Wall
6. Badbeats
7. Burning Spears
8. The Final Era

Length: 59:37 + bonus


With 2013´s "Desolation Rose" The Flower Kings are truly back where they belong, at the beating heart of the modern day progressive rock scene. The album is testament to band´s continued vibrancy, sonic potency and determination to keep the music driving forward.

Limited edition Mediabook 2CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.