Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Prong "Beg To Differ" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1990/2014
Style Crossover Metal
Country USA
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. For Dear Life
2. Steady Decline
3. Beg To Differ
4. Lost And Found
5. Your Fear

Side B:
1. Take It In Hand
2. Intermenstrual, D.S.B.
3. Right To Nothing
4. Prime Cut
5. Just The Same

Length: 45:24

Having their roots in the Thrash Metal and Hardcore scenes, Prong carved a niche for themselves – groovy, angry, massive mosh-music. Their second album "Beg To Differ" contains 10 hard-hitting tracks, chugga chugga riffs, triggered drums and angry vocals complete the package.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- First 750 copies are numbered and pressed on light blue vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.