Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Rage Against The Machine "The Battle Of Los Angeles" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1999/2010
Style Rap/Funk Metal
Country USA
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Testify
2. Guerrilla Radio
3. Calm Like A Bomb
4. Mic Check
5. Sleep Now In The Fire
6. Born Of A Broken Man

Side B:
1. Born As Ghosts
2. Maria
3. Voice Of The Voiceless
4. New Millennium Homes
5. Ashes In The Fall
6. War Within A Breath

Length: 45:10

More from the same artist
Rage Against The Machine 'Evil Empire'
"Evil Empire"
18.99 EUR
Rage Against The Machine 'Rage Against The Machine'
"Rage Against The Machine"
17.99 EUR
Rage Against The Machine 'Renegades'
18.99 EUR

After the success of Rage Against The Machine┬┤s eponymous self-titled debut LP and follow-up "Evil Empire", this third album is another hard-hitting set of songs full of political and social consciousness.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.