Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Screaming Trees "Sweet Oblivion" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1992/2010
Style Grunge/Psych Rock
Country USA
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Shadow Of The Season
2. Nearly Lost You
3. Dollar Bill
4. More Or Less
5. Butterfly
6. For Celebrations Past

Side B:
1. The Secret Kind
2. Winter Song
3. Troubled Times
4. No One Knows
5. Julie Paradise

Length: 46:13

Screaming Trees are considered to be one of the godfathers of Grunge. Founded in 1985, the band had to wait till 1992 for their biggest success, the release of "Sweet Oblivion".

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.