Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Vedder, Eddie "Into The Wild (Original Soundtrack)" Gatefold LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2007/2010
Style Folk Rock
Country USA
Price: 22.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Setting Forth
2. No Ceiling
3. Far Behind
4. Rise
5. Long Nights
6. Tuolumne
7. Guaranteed (Humming Vocal)

Side B:
1. Hard Sun
2. Society
3. The Wolf
4. End Of The Road
5. Guaranteed

Length: 33:04

The first solo album by Pearl Jam vocalist Eddie Vedder based on his contributions to the soundtrack for the wildly successful film "Into The Wild".

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.