Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Waits, Tom & Crystal Gayle "One From The Heart" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1982/2011
Style Jazz/Blues Rock
Country USA
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Opening Montage (Medley)
- TomĀ“s Piano Intro
- Once Upon A Town
- The Wages Of Love
2. Is There Any Way Out Of This Dream?
3. Picking Up After You
4. Old Boyfriends
5. Broken Bicycles

Side B:
1. I Beg Your Pardon
2. Little Boy Blue
3. Instrumental Montage (Medley)
- The Tango
- Circus Girl
4. You CanĀ“t Unring A Bell
5. This OneĀ“s From The Heart
6. Take Me Home
7. Presents

Length: 41:45

A soundtrack album of Tom Waits compositions for the Francis Ford Coppola film of the same name. Singer Crystal Gayle is featured prominently on this in 1982 released album, performing either solo or in duets with Waits.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.