Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Morricone, Ennio "Collected" Gatefold 2LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2014
Style Film Music
Country Itaalia
Price: 24.99 EUR


Side A:
1. The Fascist (Theme)
2. A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme)
3. Bullets Don┬┤t Argue (Theme)
4. A Gun For Ringo (Theme)
5. For A Few Dollars More (Theme)
6. The Return Of Ringo (Main Title)
7. The Battle Of Algiers (Theme)
8. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme)
9. The Ecstasy Of Gold
10. Death Rides A Horse (Theme)
11. The Big Gundown (Opening Song)

Side B:
1. Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme)
2. The Man With The Harmonica
3. Long Live The Revolution
4. The Ballad Of Hank McCain
5. The Sicilian Clan (Theme)
6. Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
7. A Fistful Of Dynamite

Side C:
1. Come Maddalena
2. Chi Mai
3. My Name Is Nobody
4. The Infernal Trio
5. Romanzo
6. Goodbye Palermo
7. Don┬┤t Play The Indian

Side D:
1. Il Vento, Il Grido
2. Tragedy of a Ridiculous Man (Theme)
3. Deborah┬┤s theme
4. Gabriel┬┤s Oboe
5. The Untouchables (End Title)
6. The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title)
7. Cinema Paradiso (Theme)
8. Love Theme
9. Ancora Qui (Elisa Toffoli)


More from the same artist
Morricone, Ennio 'Quentin Tarantino┬┤s The Hateful Eight'
"Quentin Tarantino┬┤s The Hateful Eight"
Gatefold 2LP
19.99 EUR

A definitive journey through the vast work of Ennio Morricone, stopping by landmark spaghetti westerns like "A Fistful Of Dollars", "For A Few Dollars More", "The Good The Bad & The Ugly", "Once Upon A Time In The West" and most recently, Quentin Tarantino┬┤s "Django Unchained".

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.