Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Shocking Blue "Attila" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1972/2014
Style Pop/Rock
Country Holland
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Rattler
2. Never Release The One You Love
3. A Waste Of Time
4. Wait
5. The Devil And The Angel
6. Rock In The Sea
7. Eve And The Apple (bonus)
8. When I Was A Girl (bonus)

Side B:
1. I┬┤ve Spent My Money
2. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
3. Early In The Morning
4. I Built My World Around You
5. Don┬┤t Let Your Right Know
6. Broken Heart
7. Everything That┬┤s Mine (bonus)
8. I Saw You In June (bonus)


More from the same artist
Shocking Blue 'At Home'
"At Home"
Gatefold LP
20.99 EUR
Shocking Blue 'Scorpio┬┤s Dance'
"Scorpio┬┤s Dance"
Gatefold LP
20.99 EUR
Shocking Blue 'Third Album'
"Third Album"
Gatefold LP
20.99 EUR

Pre-order only

In 1972, Shocking Blue released their 6th album "Attila", a solid Pop album.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- 4 bonus tracks

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.