Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Presley, Elvis "Second To None" Gatefold 2LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2003/2014
Style Rock┬┤n┬┤Roll
Country USA
Price: 24.99 EUR


Side A:
1. That┬┤s All Right
2. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Love Me
6. Mean Woman Blues
7. Loving You
8. Treat Me Nice
9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

Side B:
1. King Creole
2. Trouble
3. I Got Stung
4. I Need Your Love Tonight
5. A Mess Of Blues
6. I Feel So Bad
7. Little Sister
8. Rock-A-Hula Baby

Side C:
1. Bossa Nova Baby
2. Viva Las Vegas
3. If I Can Dream
4. Memories
5. Don┬┤t Cry Daddy
6. Kentucky Rain
7. You Don┬┤t Have To Say You Love Me

Side D:
1. An American Trilogy
2. Always On My Mind
3. Promised Land
4. Moody Blue
5. Bonus Track: I┬┤m A Roustabout
6. Bonus Track: Rubberneckin┬┤ (Paul Oakenfold Remix - Radio Edit)


More from the same artist
Presley, Elvis 'That┬┤s The Way It Is'
"That┬┤s The Way It Is"
Gatefold 4LP
44.99 EUR

Pre-order only

A collection of songs by Elvis Presley, released in 2003 as the sequel to the previous year┬┤s highly successful "ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits". The album included Elvis┬┤s #1 singles that did not appear on the previous release, other notable recordings, one previously unreleased recording and a remix of "Rubberneckin┬┤" by Paul Oakenfold.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.