Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Lamb "Backspace Unwind" Gatefold LP/CD
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2014
Style Electro
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 21.99 EUR


Side A:
1. In Binary
2. We Fall In Love
3. As Satellites Go By
4. Backspace Unwind
5. Nobody Else

Side B:
1. Shines Like This
2. What Makes Us Human
3. Seven Sails
4. Doves & Ravens
5. Only Our Skin
6. As Satellites Go By (piano version)


Pre-order only

The sixth album of Lamb contains 10 new songs. The LP version contains a bonus track that┬┤s not available elsewhere ("As Satellites Go By" Piano Version). Also contains a free CD copy!

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.