Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Blue Öyster Cult "Agents Of Fortune" Gatefold LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1976/2014
Style Hard Rock
Country USA
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. This Ain´t The Summer Of Love
2. True Confessions
3. (Don´t Fear) The Reaper
4. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
5. The Revenge Of Vera Gemini

Side B:
1. Sinful Love
2. Tattoo Vampire
3. Morning Final
4. Tenderloin
5. Debbie Denise


More from the same artist
Blue Öyster Cult 'Blue Öyster Cult'
"Blue Öyster Cult"
18.99 EUR

Pre-order only

The hit song "(Don´t Fear) The Reaper" is just one of the wonderful tunes on Blue Öyster Cult´s fifth album from 1976.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.