Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Static-X "Shadow Zone" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2003/2016
Style Industrial/Nu Metal
Country USA
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Destroy All
2. Control It
3. New Pain
4. Shadow Zone
5. Dead World
6. Monster
7. The Only

Side B:
1. Kill Your Idols
2. All In Wait
3. Otsegolectric
4. So
5. Transmission
6. Invincible

Length: 39:26

More from the same artist
Static-X 'Machine'
9.99 EUR
Static-X 'Shadow Zone'
"Shadow Zone"
9.99 EUR
Static-X 'Wisconsin Death Trip'
"Wisconsin Death Trip"
9.99 EUR
Static-X 'Wisconsin Death Trip'
"Wisconsin Death Trip"
Gatefold LP
20.99 EUR

Static-X rose to fame with their debut album "Wisconsin Death Trip", which went platinum in 2001. The band┬┤s sound incorporates elements of nu-metal industrial metal and groove metal. First time on vinyl!

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.