Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Vanilla Fudge "Psychedelic Sundae – The Best Of Vanilla Fudge" 2LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1993/2015
Style Psychedelic Rock
Country USA
Price: 23.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Keep Me Hangin´ On
2. Where Is My Mind
3. The Look Of Love
4. Ticket To Ride
5. Come By Day, Come By Night

Side B:
1. Take Me For A Little While
2. That´s What Makes A Man
3. Season Of The Witch
4. Shotgun

Side C:
1. Thoughts
2. Faceless People
3. Good Good Lovin´
4. Some Velvet Morning

Side D:
1. I Can´t Make It Alone
2. Lord In The Country
3. Need Love
4. Street Walking Woman
5. All In Your Mind


Pre-order only

A best of album by the American psychedelic rock band Vanilla Fudge released in 1993. Features songs from their first five albums, various singles and non-album tracks.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.