Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Busta Rhymes "Genesis" 2LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2001/2016
Style Hiphop
Country USA
Price: 23.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Intro
2. Everybody Rise Again
3. As I Come Back
4. Shut Ā“Em Down 2002
5. Genesis

Side B:
1. Betta Stay Up In Your House (feat. Rah Digga)
2. We Got What You Want
3. Truck Volume
4. Pass The Courvoisier (feat. P. Diddy)
5. Break Ya Neck

Side C:
1. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
2. Holla
3. Wife In Law (feat. Jaheim)
4. A** On Your Shoulders (feat. Kokane)
5. Make It Hurt

Side D:
1. What It Is
2. ThereĀ“s Only One (feat. Mary J. Blige)
3. You AinĀ“t F***inĀ“ Wit Me
4. Match The Name With The Voice (feat. FlipmodeSquad)
5. Bad Dreams

Length: 01:14:15

Pre-order only

The fifth studio album by American rapper and Leader Of The New School alumnus Busta Rhymes.

180 gram audiophile vinyls

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.