Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Tenacious D "The Pick Of Destiny" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2006/2014
Style Comedy Rock
Country USA
Price: 21.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Kickapoo
2. Classico
3. Baby
4. Destiny
5. History
6. The Government Totally Sucks
7. Master Exploder
8. The Divide
9. Papagenu (HeĀ“s My Sassafrass)

Side B:
1. Dude (I Totally Miss You)
2. Break In-City (Storm the Gate!)
3. Car Chase City
4. Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
5. POD
6. The Metal


Pre-order only

The second album by Jack Black and Kyle GassĀ“ comedy Rock band Tenacious D, the soundtrack for their film of the same name.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.