Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Manic Street Preachers "Forever Delayed" 2LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2002/2010
Style Rock
Country Wales
Price: 23.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Design For Life
2. Motorcycle Emptiness
3. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
4. La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh)

Side B:
1. There By The Grace Of God
2. You Love Us
3. Australia
4. You Stole The Sun From My Heart
5. Kevin Carter
6. Tsunami

Side C:
1. The Masses Against The Classes
2. From Despair To Where
3. Door To The River
4. Everything Must Go
5. Faster

Side D:
1. Little Baby Nothing
2. Theme From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)
3. So Why So Sad
4. The Everlasting
5. Motown Junk


More from the same artist
Manic Street Preachers 'Squares'
Lastes├Ąrk / Kids TS
15.99 EUR
Manic Street Preachers 'This Is My Truth, Tell Me Yours'
"This Is My Truth, Tell Me Yours"
18.99 EUR

Pre-order only

"Forever Delayed" is the Manic Street Preachers┬┤ greatest hits album, originally released in 2002. The album also includes three singles which never appeared on earlier albums.

180 gram audiophile vinyls

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.