Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
McKagan, Duff "Believe in Me" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1993/2016
Style Rock
Country USA
Price: 20.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Believe In Me
2. I Love You
3. Man In The Meadow
4. (Fucked Up) Beyond Belief
5. Could It Be U
6. Just Not There
7. Punk Rock Song

Side B:
1. The Majority
2. 10 Years
3. Swamp Song
4. Trouble
5. Fuck You
6. Lonely Tonite


Pre-order only

Duff McKagan┬┤s first solo album, released in 1993. Features guest performances by Slash, Matt Sorum, Dizzy Reed, Sebastian Bach, Lenny Kravitz and Jeff Beck.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.