Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
36 Crazyfists "Bitterness The Stars" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2002/2017
Style Alternative/Nu Metal
Country USA
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Turns To Ashes
2. One More Word
3. An Agreement Called Forever
4. Eightminutesupsidedown
5. Slit Wrist Theory
6. Bury Me Where I Fall

Side B:
1. Dislocate
2. Two Months From A Year
3. Chalk White
4. All I Am
5. Ceramic
6. Circle The Drain
7. Left Hand Charity

Length: 46:35

More from the same artist
36 Crazyfists 'Collisions and Castaways'
"Collisions and Castaways"
7.99 EUR

Pre-order only

The first studio album and debut major label album by the Alaskan alternative/nu-metallers 36 Crazyfists.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.