Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Thin Lizzy "Collected" Gatefold 2LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 2017
Style Hard Rock
Country Iirimaa
Price: 25.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Whiskey In The Jar
2. Sarah
3. The Rocker
4. Still In Love With You
5. Wild One
6. Rosalie

Side B:
1. Suicide
2. The Boys Are Back In Town
3. Jailbreak
4. Cowboy Song
5. Emerald
6. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed

Side C:
2. Bad Reputation
3. Dancing In The Moonlight
4. That Woman´s Gonna Break Your Heart
5. Soldier Of Fortune
6. Do You Anything Want To
7. Waiting For An Alibi

Side D:
1. Chinatown
2. Hollywood
3. The Sun Goes Down
4. Cold Sweat
5. Phil Lynott - King´s Call
6. Phil Lynott – Old Town
7. Phil Lynott – Yellow Pearl


More from the same artist
Thin Lizzy 'Live 77'
"Live 77"
Gatefold LP
17.99 EUR

Pre-order only

Music On Vinyl proudly presents a brand new series of "COLLECTED" albums.

"COLLECTED" is a great collection of the many faces of Thin Lizzy.

4 page booklet with liner notes and photos. Special embossed cover artwork.

180 gram audiophile vinyls

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.