Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Ten Years After "Watt" Gatefold LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1970/2014
Style Blues/Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 20.99 EUR


Side A:
1. I´m Coming On
2. My Baby Left Me
3. Think About The Times
4. I Say Yeah

Side B:
1. The Band With No Name
2. Gonna Run
3. She Lies In The Morning
4. Sweet Little Sixteen (Recorded Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival 1970)

Length: 38:05

More from the same artist
Ten Years After 'Rock & Roll Music to the World'
"Rock & Roll Music to the World"
Gatefold LP
20.99 EUR
Ten Years After 'Undead (Expanded)'
"Undead (Expanded)"
Gatefold 2LP
24.99 EUR

Pre-order only

The fifth studio album by the English blues rock band Ten Years After, released in 1970.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.