Music On Vinyl vinyl LP-s
Rage Against The Machine "Evil Empire" LP
Label Music On Vinyl
Release date 1996/2009
Style Rap/Funk Metal
Country USA
Price: 18.99 EUR


Side A:
1. People of the Sun
2. Bulls on Parade
3. Vietnow
4. Revolver
5. Snakecharmer

Side B:
6. Tire Me
7. Down Rodeo
8. Without a Face
9. Wind Below
10. Roll Right
11. Year of tha Boomerang

Length: 46:57

More from the same artist
Rage Against The Machine 'Rage Against The Machine'
"Rage Against The Machine"
17.99 EUR
Rage Against The Machine 'Renegades'
18.99 EUR
Rage Against The Machine 'The Battle Of Los Angeles'
"The Battle Of Los Angeles"
19.99 EUR

Pre-order only

This sophomore second release from Rage Against The Machine does not disappoint. Its grinding, ferocious guitar twists Public Enemy-like riffs in and out of the rhythm section┬┤s metallic pummeling. But as usual, while Tom Morello┬┤s guitar sets the pace, Zach De La Rocha┬┤s lyrical attack steals the show.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.