CD \ N
Nazareth "Rock´n´Roll Telephone (Deluxe Ed.)" Digipak 2CD
Label Union Square Music
Release date 2014
Style Hard Rock
Country Shotimaa
Price: 17.99 EUR


1. Boom Bang Bang
2. One Set of Bones
3. Back 2B4
4. Winter Sunlight
5. Rock ´n´ Roll Telephone
6. Punch a Hole in the Sky
7. Long Long Time
8. The Right Time
9. Not Today
10. Speakeasy
11. God of the Mountain

Bonus CD:
1. Just a Ride
2. Wanna Feel Good?
3. Big Boy (live)
4. Kentucky Fried Blues (live)
5. Sunshine (live)
6. Expect No Mercy (live)
7. God Save the South (live)


More from the same artist
Nazareth 'Big Dogz (Ltd. Deluxe Ed.)'
"Big Dogz (Ltd. Deluxe Ed.)"
Digipak 2CD
9.99 EUR

The twenty-third album by the Scottish rock legend Nazareth.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.