Nachtmystium - The World We Left Behind

Nachtmystium "The World We Left Behind" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2014
Style: Experimental Black Metal
Country: USA


1. Intrusion
2. Fireheart
3. Voyager
4. Into The Endless Abyss
5. In The Abscense Of Existence
6. The World We Left Behind
7. Tear You Down
8. On The Other Side
9. Epitaph For A Dying Star

Length: 54:44


"The World We Left Behind" is Nachtmystium´s swansong, the final chapter in a tumultuous, controversial and always provoking history. A black metal memorial, oozing of desperation, gloom and depravity.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.