Napalm Death - Apex Predator - Easy Meat

Napalm Death "Apex Predator - Easy Meat" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2015
Style: Grindcore/Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Apex Predator - Easy Meat
2. Smash a Small Digit
3. Metaphorically Screw You
4. How the Years Condemn
5. Stubborn Stains
6. Timeless Flogging
7. Dear Slum Landlord...
8. Cesspits
9. Bloodless Coup
10. Beyond the Pale
11. Stunt Your Growth
12. Hierarchies
13. One-Eyed
14. Adversarial / Copulating Snakes



British grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH return with their 15th (!) studio album and remain continuously extreme as well as increasingly relevant!

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.