Neal Morse Band, The - The Grand Experiment

Neal Morse Band, The "The Grand Experiment" CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2015
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: USA


1. The Call
2. The Grand Experiment
3. Waterfall
4. Agenda
5. Alive Again

Length: 52:44


"The Grand Experiment", featuring the talents of Neal Morse, Mike Portnoy, Randy George, Bill Hubauer, and Eric Gillette, is sure to blow the minds of all prog fans and appeal to anyone who loves hooky songwriting with virtuoso performances from some of the best musicians in the world of Prog!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.