Netherealm - The Occultist Omnibus

Netherealm "The Occultist Omnibus" CD

Label: BlackSeed
Released: 2004
Style: Black Metal
Country: Singapore


1. The Abyss Wails
2. Beyond The Eighteen Portals
3. Unspoken Passages
4. Shadow Tempest
5. Forlorn
6. Dream Of The Vanquished
7. Fallen Skies
8. Blood Of The Imperial Night
9. Kingdom Of Nightfall
10. Master Of Centuries Black

Length: 01:02:49


The darkest black metal force out of Singapore!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.