CD \ N
Necromancing the Stone "Jewel Of The Vile" CD
Label Metal Blade
Release date 2016
Style Melodic Death/Thrash/Power Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Crusher
2. Bleed for the Night
3. The Descent
4. The Siren┬┤s Call
5. Ritualistic Demise
6. The Old One
7. Rotted Reunion
8. Unfinished Business
9. Honor Thy Prophet
10. From Graves to Infamy
11. The Battle of Morningstar

Length: 54:17

Taking a traditionalist approach imbued with flavors of thrash and death metal, every track NTS stamp their name on is a beast in the truest sense, built on gigantic riffs, pulverizing rhythms and the towering vocals, paying their respects to the likes of Megadeth, Maiden and Anthrax, while creating something that is uniquely Necromancing The Stone.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.