Neuraxis - Trilateral Progression

Neuraxis "Trilateral Progression" CD

Label: Earache
Released: 2005
Style: Technical Death Metal
Country: Canada


1. Introspect
2. Clarity
3. Thought Adjuster
4. Shatter The Wisdom
5. Monitoring The Mind
6. A Currative Struggle
7. Chamber Of Guardians
8. Caricature
9. Axioms
10. The Apex

Length: 35:11


Imagine a combination of Suffocation, Atheist, At The Gates and Cryptopsy - this is what Neuraxis, hailing from Canada, is all about! Definitely one of the best technical death metal bands in the world today.

Earache Records (European) version.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.