Nosound - Scintilla

Nosound "Scintilla" Mediabook CD/Bluray

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Italy


1. Short Story
2. Last Lunch
3. Little Man
4. In Celebration Of Life
5. Sogno e Incendio
6. Emily
7. The Perfect Wife
8. Love Is Forever
9. Evil Smile
10. Scintilla

Hi-Res 24/96 5.1 & stereo mixes of the album plus video extras



After a decade of crafting a very particular type of widescreen melancholia and wistful imagery, Nosound´s fifth studio album "Scintilla" introduces a wholly new musical and visual approach for Giancarlo Erra´s ever-evolving band.

Taking in influences from Post Rock, Shoegaze and Alt-Singer-Songwriters, the album imaginatively utilises a mostly organic and acoustic sound palette.

Deluxe CD/Blu-Ray in Mediabook with a 24 page booklet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.